2021-2022 Christmas Holiday Ferry Service Changes

Services Affected:

FERRY

Dates:

From Friday 17 December to Wednesday 9 February

Important:
Please be aware of changes to the Ferry schedule during the Christmas Holidays. Check the below dates to see the Ferry’s operational status.
Friday, 17 December (Last School Day): Weekday Ferry service.
Monday, 20 December (First Vacation Day): Weekday Ferry service.
Saturday, 25 December (Christmas Day): No Ferry service.
Sunday, 26 December (Boxing Day): No Ferry service
Monday, 27 December (Christmas Day Public Holiday-Observed): No Ferry service
Tuesday, 28 December (Boxing Day Public Holiday-Observed): No Ferry service
Friday 31st, December (New Year’s Eve): Friday Ferry service in operation till 9pm.
Saturday, 1 January (New Year’s Day): Saturday Ferry service in operation.
Monday, 3 January (New Year’s Day Public Holiday-Observed): No Ferry service.
Monday, 5 January (Devonport Cup Day): Weekday Ferry service in operation.
Monday, 26 January (Australia Day Public Holiday): No Ferry service.
Tuesday, 8 February (Last Vacation Day): Weekday Ferry service in operation.
Wednesday, 9 February (First School Day): Weekday Ferry service in operation.

For more information, please ring our friendly staff on 6427 7626 or email admin@merseylink.com.au

View Ferry Information