Events 2017

//Events 2017
Events 2017 2017-12-13T12:51:34+00:00

Events 2017

Day Date Event Information
Wed 10/1/2017 Devonport Cup Shuttles Buses from Interchange to Cup 11am-2pm and 5-7pm or til no pax
Sun 21/1/2017 Taste the Harvest Ferry 11:00am to 6:00pm
Wed 26/1/2017 Australia Day Brecky @ Chudleigh Bus leave Depot @ 7.5am via W.Vale Church
Sat 22/2/2017 Ghostrock Concert Burnie, Penguin, Ulverstone, Devonport Port Sorell Buses: see link for times and prices
Sun 25/3/2017 Devonport Motor Show Ferry 10:30 am to 3:30 pm
Sat 28/4/2017 Hawthorn vs St Kilda Bus Trip Bus leaves Devonport 5:oo pm: see link for times and prices
Sat 5/5/2017 Agfest Bus leaves Devonport 8:3o am: see link for times and prices
Sat 2/6/2017 Hawthorn vs Port Adelaide Bus Trip Bus leaves Devonport 11:45 am: see link for times and prices
Sat 23/6/2017 Hawthorn vs GC Suns Bus Trip Bus leaves Devonport 12:15 pm: see link for times and prices
Sat 14/7/2017 Hawthorn vs Brisbane Lions Bus Trip Bus leaves Devonport 11:15 am: see link for times and prices
Fri 2/11/2017 Deloraine Craft Fair Bus leaves Devonport 8:00 am: see link for times and prices